サイコです!


NICO Touches The Walls
November 29, 2008, 10:55 pm
Filed under: J-Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

First I’d like to say:
HELLO! & 今晩わ and I’m so, so sorry for writing less posts this time. I thought it wouldn’t get that bad but this is what we get when Rael thinks, yep. I’m sorry. すみません!

So in the last time I checked out two new bands, which I actually like, found while reading a magazine.
Here’s the ‘review’ of the first one:

NICO Touches The Walls

Genre:
» Alternative Rock
Discography:
Albums
» Who are You – Full album (2008)
» How are You – mini album (2007)
» Runova X Handover – mini album (2006)
» Wall Is Beginning – mini album (2006)
Singles
» Long night – single (2008)
» Primitive-disc: Eden – 2CD single (2007)
DVD
» NICO Touches The Walls Live – DVD (2006)

The band is formed by Tatsuya Mitsumura at vocals / guitar, Furumura Daisuke at the guitar, Sakakura Shingo at the bassguitar and last but not least Tsushima Shotaro at the drums.
The guys went to the same highschool and soon the band was grounded back in 2004, same year they won a price at the “YAHAMA TEENS” contest, congratulations guys.
To be honest, it was the first time I ever heard of them EVEN THOUGH they did an opening song for Naruto. Well, guess I shouldn’t sleep that much.
Anyways, the music’s awesome.
I’ve fallen for Broken Youth, The Bungy and そのTAXI.160km/h, the whole album’s quite good though.
The music makes your feet wanna dance and move and quickly shake their toes. Weird picture, but yes, it is like I tell you. Believe me or not.
Give it a try:

Download Album “Who Are You?”


This isn’t uploaded by me. Anyways, make sure to delete this after 24h and support the band by buying their album. They sure are great! This is only for trial!


Result: 9/10
Yep!

‘Til soon. またね!
ラエル


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hello! i was wondering, where can i get more info on these guys?

photos, music etc.?

-Seijitsu

Comment by Sincere




Leave a comment