サイコです!


Quite a long break
January 7, 2009, 9:24 am
Filed under: Japan-mania

I’m sorry. It’s been a few weeks now since I last had any time to write a post about Japan / Asia and freakish stuff.
My life’s a complete mess at the moment.
I celebrated New Year in Cologne and afterwards my life started confusing me.
School’s horrible: I have to prepare myself for a project, 10 weeks unbelievable stress.
Leisure time’s horrible: School committee, schoolband, Dramaclub – enough to do. Oh and on top of that: Dancinglessons, maybe Vocallessons soon. Yikes!
And furthermore my boyfriend. He’s lovable, sure. But it’s like my thoughts can’t stand still. Hm.
Oh and yes: I have a cold. /:

But imagining this wouldn’t disturb my whole existence: I’m fine, thanks!

I try to post a few new things soon, there’s a little bit I want to write.
For example about a few series and a movie.
And I’m thinking about giving small Japanese-Lessons.

Be prepared!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment