サイコです!


ONE OK ROCK ワンオクロック
November 16, 2008, 4:32 pm
Filed under: J-Music | Tags: , , ,

Hey guys, here I am again. I had a rough time lately with various activities and studies and this kinda stuff that probably why I hadn’t thought of posting anything yet.
Well, here I am, back again~

Yesterday I recherched a bit and I found an extremely good band: ONE OK ROCK.
This band was grounded in 2005 and the bandmembers are Taka at vocals, Toru at the guitar and vocals, Ryota at the bass and Tomoya at the drums.
The genre is kinda hard to describe for me though. I’m not that good in stereotype music. Well, it’s ROCKmusic, haha.
Similar bands might be Abingdon boys school, UVERworld, sometimes ORANGE RANGE, definitely Ellegarden, but all of them are completely different.
I guess you need to have a try yourselves.

ONE OK ROCK – トレテリミト抱

Have fun!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment